My Current Reading List

  1. Wheels of Life    – great book that I highly recommend. The type of reading that you learn just as much about a spiritual practice as you do about yourself.
  2. NLP The Essential Guide
  3. Mastering Your Hidden Self: The Huna Way
  4. The Way of Qigong – I want to be a Master one day.
  5. This Explains Everything
  6. The Happiness Project
  7. The Healers Manual
  8. Acupressure Pontent Points
  9. The Mindfulness and Acceptance Workbook For Depression
  10. Thoughts and Feelings
  11. The Post Traumatic Stress Disorder Workbook
  12. Reflexology
  13. Managing Your Mind
  14. Body Language
  15. The God Argument
  16. The Highly Sensitive Person 
  17. The Social Animal 
  18. Emotions Revealed 
  19. Telling Lies
  20. I’m Not Crazy I’m Just Not You
  21. Evil Genes
  22. Female Brain
  23. The Moral Animal
  24. Inside the Criminal Mind
  25. Train Your Mind Change Your Brain
  26. Idiots Guide to Understanding Buddhism
  27. Looking Out Looking In 
  28. Coming to Our Senses
  29. The Wonderbook

I want to read all these books so that I can both have a wide range of useable knowledge and so that I can be the best person/healer I can be. I want to always strive to grow and flourish as a person and I think having this type of mental database and understanding will help me do so.

I am currently juggling #1-4. I am a couple hundred pages into Wheels of life and over 100 pages into 2&3. I just started #4.

Any links you see above will direct you to relevant information concerning that topic. Depending on the book I will be writing entries about what I learn.