March 7th : Working with Video

I have to say, even though I am just starting out, working on video projects has been very rewarding and so far it makes me incredibly happy. I have only tried to do two days of vlogging for myself and the first ended up making an eh video because it was so windy outside so I had to redo it. But I have already done two successful interviews and it has been a blast not to mention a huge learning experience.

I love every minute of working with video and I can not wait to learn and do so much more.

I want to get in the habit of doing my own video blog because like I have mentioned in the past I think all lives are beautiful and worth recording and keeping memories is very important to me.

I am happy with this project so far not just because it has made me happy but because it seems to be having a real positive impact on the other people who are participating as well. I can’t wait to do more interviews and get this project to become bigger and bigger and see what it grows into.

I have a pretty sweet set up as it is but there is a little bit more equipment that I want to get and I am incredibly excited for all of that as well. Life has been so good to me and doing all this video work has made me very happy. I look forward to all the days to come and the work that comes from it. If you get a chance please check it out.

Vlog Entry #1 
Interview #1: Amanda Rae 
Interview #2: Amanda Ruff