Life Lesson

I am 22 years old and there is something I have realized about life and about success.

I have learned that, in order to be successful, you must be unreasonable.

You see the thing is, people will listen to my life goals, and their natural reaction is to look at me like I am crazy and fake smile at me. Do I have too many, eh probably, do I care, hell no.

Because if I have learned anything from this life it is that what we believe we can do is the only thing that determines what we accomplish.

Everyday that passes I think of my goals less as possibilities and more as inevitabilities.

I will be unreasonable, and I will not stop until I make them happen.

All I have ever wanted was to positively contribute to the world around me.

I want to change it for the better by healing, loving, and creating beauty.

So thats what I will do.

I will change the world.

You don’t believe me,

Watch me.