February 10: Thanks Today

I am thankful for..

– the attention of my friends and how they text me through out the day
– my mothers love and how she wants the best for me
– my cute little sister and how great of a kid she is
– my comfortable home and my awesome bed that I can rest in whenever I need
– my good little dog and her love
– my dear friend getting accepted into western
– the awesomeness that is music
My best friend and his love and patience for me. I am thankful for him every single day and I can’t put into words how much I love him. He brought something to my life I didn’t think it was possible for me to have. Because of him I know what true love is and because of our bond I know there is more then one way to have a love of your life and he is one of mine.
He does more then put a huge smile on my face or a laugh in my voice, he warms my soul.

I can only hope that everyone else can experience such greatness. <3